Skip to content

Top 12 Pretty Please Selfies

We invited you to say “Pretty Please” for Blue Bayou tickets this week on K106. Did you win? Scroll down to find out.. Winners need to DM us an address on Facebook!

.

#12 A I'm sad Pretty Please

#12 A I’m sad Pretty Please

An AWWWWW Pretty Please

#11 An AWWWWW Pretty Please

#10 A I'm terribly sad Pretty Please (and can I get more soda please?)

#10 A “Jeez ‘Em Pete” Pretty Please (and can I get more soda?)

#9 I'm too stinking cute Pretty Please

#9 A “I’m too stinking cute” Pretty Please

#8 A pretty good Pretty Please (EXCEPT you can't say Pretty Please for Blue Bayou with the BEACH in the background). You should have put the parking lot in the background.

#8 A pretty good Pretty Please (EXCEPT you can’t say Pretty Please for Blue Bayou with the BEACH in the background). You might should have put the parking lot in the background. OR, you could just take all of us with you to the beach.

#7 A right back at'cha Pretty Please

#7 A “right back at ‘cha” Pretty Please

#6 A "I promise we didn't do it" Pretty Please

#6 A “I promise we didn’t do it” Pretty Please

#5 A bright eyed Pretty Please

#5 A bright eyed Pretty Please

#4 A Mommy and Me Pretty Please

#4 A Mommy and Me Pretty Please

#3A A Blue Bayou Winner Do you see where I am you better give me something Mister Pretty Please

#3A A Blue Bayou Winner: A “Do you see where I am you better give me something Mister” Pretty Please

#3B A Blue Bayou Winner: A well, I ain't getting my nails done Pretty Please

#3B A Blue Bayou Winner: A “well, I sure ain’t getting my nails done” Pretty Please

#2 A Blue Bayou Winner: A do you see what she's making me eat Pretty Please

#2 A Blue Bayou Winner: A “Do you see what she’s making me eat” Pretty Please

#1 Blue Bayou Winner: A "Aw Snap I forgot to file my taxes" Pretty Please

#1 Blue Bayou Winner: A “Aw Snap I forgot to file my taxes” Pretty Please

Thanks to all who played. Sorry you can’t ALL win! Stay tuned, more chances to win coming up! Winners need to DM an address on Facebook.

2 Comments »

Leave a Reply

