Skip to content

Mother’s Day 2015 Winners

Our Top Five for the K106 Yo Momma Mother’s Day Contest

#5

A big shout out too my wonderful wife Sandi Wall. We have 3 children between us and she goes above and beyond for the kids and myself. We love her and want to wish her a very happy mothers day. Hope we can bring her happiness the she brings us happiness. We love you.

A big shout out too my wonderful wife Sandi Wall. We have 3 children between us and she goes above and beyond for the kids and myself. We love her and want to wish her a very happy mothers day. Hope we can bring her happiness the she brings us happiness. We love you.

#4

Caryl to her sisters, both moms…

I wish to give a shout out to my two sisters. Lindsey White Alexander and Stephanie White Andrews. Both work demanding jobs but still make time for their babies baseball/softball leagues. Both are outstanding mamas and their children are blessed for having them. Lindsey is mama to 3 rambunctious boys. Stephanie has a beautiful daughter and quite the mischievous son.

#3

I'm sitting here watch my mom stitch a shirt of mine whose straps were too long. Sitting here watching this I can't help but thing of everything else she has done for me. From kissing scraps and singing lullabies when I was kid to the day my marriage fell apart when her and dad stood by me and she was my rock. To my choice to go back to school especially nursing school and though she don't understand how hard it is she encourages me every step of the way even when I stumble ALOT she helps me get back up. I wouldn't know what to do without her. I love her more then anything. I am so lucky God blessed me with the most amazing, caring, stubborn, loving mom. The world would be a much better place with more moms like her! I just hope that one day I can make her truly proud of me.

I’m sitting here watch my mom stitch a shirt of mine whose straps were too long. Sitting here watching this I can’t help but thing of everything else she has done for me. From kissing scraps and singing lullabies when I was kid to the day my marriage fell apart when her and dad stood by me and she was my rock. To my choice to go back to school especially nursing school and though she don’t understand how hard it is she encourages me every step of the way even when I stumble ALOT she helps me get back up. I wouldn’t know what to do without her. I love her more then anything. I am so lucky God blessed me with the most amazing, caring, stubborn, loving mom. The world would be a much better place with more moms like her! I just hope that one day I can make her truly proud of me.

#2 Tori to her mother

My mom Judy Boyd deserves this award. She gave up everything to move in with me to help with my kids when I had brain surgery. She moved 300 miles away just to help me out. That’s what a mother is, a selfless human being. She deserves this more than anyone!

#! and our Grand Prize Winner!!!

Arielle to her mother

This is my wonderful momma! She has 3 kids and a soon to be step grandson! She is loving, caring, and always gives us her HONEST opinion no matter what! She is my best friend and I couldn't imagine a day without her! She's goofy but will whoop ya butt if you don't listen! Angie Smith Saldana, you are the best mother us Saldana kids could have ever asked for!! We love you mama!

This is my wonderful momma! She has 3 kids and a soon to be step grandson! She is loving, caring, and always gives us her HONEST opinion no matter what! She is my best friend and I couldn’t imagine a day without her! She’s goofy but will whoop ya butt if you don’t listen! Angie Smith Saldana, you are the best mother us Saldana kids could have ever asked for!! We love you mama!

Congrats to our winning mother!!!! Call 601-684-4116 to arrange to get your mother’s prize!!!

1 Comment »

Leave a Reply

