Skip to content

Luke Bryan Reveals Track List for ‘Farm Tour’ EP


Luke Bryan went directly to his fans when he announced his new track list to his first-ever Farm Tour EP on his App and Facebook fan page.

The EP is scheduled to be released on Sept. 23, which will be right before Bryan kicks off the Bayer Presents Luke Bryan Farm Tour 2016. The tour will open in Gaston, South Carolina on October 5. A portion of the tickets will go to the Luke Bryan Farm Tour Scholarship.

Even though this is Bryan’s eighth Farm Tour and he has put out EPs for his Spring Break tours, he has never released an EP to accompany his Farm Tour until now.


Farm Tour… Here’s To The Farmer Track List


“I Do All My Dreamin’ There” (Craig Wiseman, Jim McCormick)

“Here’s To The Farmer” (Luke Bryan, Michael Carter, Chase McGill)

“Love Me In A Field” (Luke Bryan, Rodney Clawson, Matt Dragstrem)

“You Look Like Rain” (Tony Lane, Bobby Hamrick, Marti Dodson)

“Southern Gentleman” (Luke Bryan, Dallas Davidson, Ashley Gorley)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: